Samstag, 11. Juli 2020

2020 Bill Sproul Award and Honorary Lecture Recipient Jochen M. Schneider

Jochen M. Schneider, Ph.D., is Chair and Professor of Materials Chemistry at RWTH Aachen University, Germany.


The Bill Sproul Award and Honorary ICMCTF lectureship is to recognize the achievements of a mid-career researcher who has made outstanding scientific and/or technological contributions in areas of interest to the Advanced Surface Engineering Division (ASED) of the AVS, with emphasis in the fields of surface engineering, thin films, and related topics.

Find the original Link here.